List of nominees – Election of Committee 2017

To: Representative, SFA Member Companies


The Nominating Committee of Singapore FinTech Association (SFA) wishes to announce the eligible nominees:


PRESIDENT (unchallenged)

  • *Chia Hock Lai, NTUC Income



  • Eddie Lee, New Union
  • Jan Reinmueller, KPMG


TREASURER (unchallenged)

  • *Subhajit Mandal, Lumenlab



  • *Richard Hartung, Transcarta
  • Umang Moodra, Avante Consulting



  • *Joe Cho, Marvelstone
  • Michele Ferrario, Stashaway
  • *Adrian Fisher, Linklaters
  • *Markus Gnirck, tryb Capital
  • *Anna Haotanto, TheNewSavvy
  • Branson Lee, Blockchain Foundry
  • Louis Liu Xi, FOMO Pay
  • *Varun Mittal, EY
  • Vikas Nahata, Validus Capital
  • Daphne Ng, JEDTrade
  • Igor Pesin, Life.SREDA
  • Pauline Sim, UOB
  • *Gerben Visser, Fintech Consortium
  • Juanita Woodward, Connecting The Dots
  • *Anson Zeall, ACCESS

* Existing committee member


For more information, please contact Nominating Committee chair Rob Findlay at [email protected].


Sent by SFA on behalf of the Nominating Committee:

Rob Findlay (Chair), Pavel Bains (Member), Michelle Katics (Member)